When: Thursday, 10/27; 9pm EST; 8pm CST; 7pm MST; 6pm PST–for about an hour

Who: You, hopefully, and others from around the world who can tune in then

Where: Mundie Moms’ blog–they’ll link to a chat room shortly before the appointed hour

What: We’re going to talk about the River of Time, trying to avoid spoilers until the end, when you can tune out if you wish!

Why: Because it’ll be fun

What’s in it for me? Time to hang out with my fan friends

What’s in it for you? Prizes. Lots of prizes. A prize every 10 minutes. Oh, and a sneak peek at CHAPTER 2 of TRIBUTARY, book #4, only if you are present. (You’ve read CHAPTER 1, RIGHT?? Though you don’t want to read either chapter until you’re done with TORRENT!)

What do you have to do to be eligible for prizes? (1) Like “River of Time Series” and (2) click on the “I’m attending” button on MM’s Facebook page. Oh, and yes, you have to be (3) present and (4) COMMENTING or ASKING QUESTIONS to win.

Can’t come? πŸ™ (1) Like “River of Time Series” AND (2) “Mundie Moms” on Facebook, and one person will win a River of Time book of choice. (International) πŸ™‚