Made all 23 stops? Gathered all the clues? Know what it says? Okay, shhhhh—just keep it to yourself and stash it someplace safe in case Rafflecopter picks you at the end of June 4, 2012 (contest closes at the stroke after midnight EST). DO NOT SHARE IT! If you receive an email from me saying you’re the winner, you have to respond within 24 hours with that statement, or I will have Rafflecopter pick another. SPEAKING OF THE RAFFLECOPTER, be sure to ENTER BELOW! Then pay attention to your email on 6/5! (Individual authors who offered a bonus prize will notify their winners separately.)

Regardless of whether or not you win, I hope you enjoyed the hunt. We appreciate you taking the time to learn about our new releases.

And if you’re on Twitter, join us for a Christian Fiction Chat (#ChrFiction) at 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, and 8pm EST on 5/31 and 6/2. More prizes on those nights!

a Rafflecopter giveaway