Join us on Twitter on February 21 for a launch party for UPSIDE-DOWN PRAYERS! Over the course of an hour, we’ll get chatty about the nitty gritty of life (in 140 characters!) and I’ll answer questions. Anyone who takes part in the party by commenting will be in the running for one of TEN free copies of UPSIDE-DOWN PRAYERS FOR PARENTS. Be sure to follow me, @LisaTBergren, as well as my co-coordinators, the fabbo Erin from @HomewiththeBoys and amazing Amanda at @oohAmanda now, and then join us FEBRUARY 21, at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST, using #UDPrayers to follow the stream of conversation.

If you’ve never been on Twitter before, go ahead and register at Twitter.com.

If you’ve never followed a Twitter party stream before, you can do so by going to https://twitter.com/search and putting in #UDPrayers.

If you’re really going all-out with Twitter, register with Tweetdeck, Tweetchat or Hootsuite, because it makes it so easy. Click on the first hashtag you see when one of us tweets, (the hashtag for this party is #UDPrayers), and it should give you a whole column of nothing but the party chat.

ALSO, there’s an UPSIDE-DOWN PRAYERS book club forming for March! Even if you don’t win a copy at the Twitter party, be sure to grab a copy and join us for that!