readalong

Welcome to my first read-along week! We’ll be gathering on Facebook.com/RiverofTimeSeries on July 24, July 26 and July 28 at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern for a half-hour chat with me about the book! There will be a few prizes awarded each night, including one Kindle Fire each eve. To take part, read THREE WISHES as scheduled below and then tune into Facebook during the chat time. You can come late; you can leave early; it will be casual! Be active in the discussion (post a comment under each question) on the Facebook page in order to be in the running for one of the prizes…and KEEP REFRESHING YOUR PAGE to see my responses and more!

JULY 24: Pages 1-90
JULY 26: Pages 91-191
JULY 28: Pages 192 thru end

To order THREE WISHES in e, go to:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Smashwords

You can order a paperback copy from Amazon, but you’d better hurry (or have prime membership to get it in 2 days)!

Can’t wait to chat with you soon!

–Lisa