Welcome to Lisa Bergren's Author Site!

I’m so glad you’re here, whether it’s to find out about my books, a new contest or connect as a friend. I’m going to be sharing news about my releases, posts about things I like and running some fun contests. Don’t miss out: subscribe to my quarterly email or new release announcements to get reminders in your in-box about all that’s happening.

My newest release!

Remnants: Season of Wonder is a YA dystopian novel following seven kids all with unique gifts…and born to save a world on the precipice. Fast-paced and full of suspense and romance, it will appeal to fans of Divergent and Hunger Games.

Buy it today!

Available on Kindle and Nook

Load it onto your e-Reader to share with your little one…


Subscribe to my Email Newsletter

Subscribe

Adult Fiction

My latest adult fiction release is Glittering Promises, third in the Grand Tour trilogy, set in 1913 Europe. That series begins with Glamorous Illusions and Grave Consequences. And I’ve written 13 other adult fiction titles! Click on the cover to go to that page.

Young Adult Fiction

Young Adult Fiction

I fell for writing Young Adult (YA) fiction for teens (and their moms) with the River of Time Series (Waterfall, Cascade, Torrent, Bourne & Tributary). My upcoming April release in YA is Remnants: Season of Wonder. Click on the Remnants cover to see all my YA releases.

Children's

God awakened me one night with the whole story of God Gave Us You in my head. Happily, I wrote it down. 1.2 million copies later, it’s spawned a whole series, and few others releases too. Click on the adorable cover to see all my cute books for the youngest readers!

Non-Fiction

Once in a while, God puts a nonfiction message on my heart…like how he can turn the upside-down things of life into right-side-up building blocks of faith (Upside-Down Prayers for Parents). Click on the cover to see other releases for women/moms.