Glamorous Illusions

Glamorous Illusions
Series: The Grand Tour Series, Book 1
Genres: Historical Fiction, Inspirational
ASIN: 1434764303
ISBN: 9781434764300
Love "Downton Abbey"? Then you might enjoy this trilogy which follows Cora on her rags-to-riches passage across the Atlantic and through Europe on the Grand Tour. On the surface, they're on a journey through historical landmarks and amazing vistas and high-style parties. Deeper down, Cora's on a journey to discover her truest identity. ~LTB
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
About the Book

When Cora Kensington learns she is the illegitimate daughter of a copper king, her life changes forever. Even as she explores Europe with her new family, she discovers that the most valuable journey is within. The first book in the Grand Tour series takes you from the farms of Montana through England and France on an adventure of forgiveness, spiritual awakening, and self-discovery.

Other Books in "The Grand Tour Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."