You’re Invited THURSDAY!

When: Thursday, 10/27; 9pm EST; 8pm CST; 7pm MST; 6pm PST–for about an hour

Who: You, hopefully, and others from around the world who can tune in then

Where: Mundie Moms’ blog–they’ll link to a chat room shortly before the appointed hour (more…)